Corbec, Hot-dip Galvanizing
Our galvanizing specialist

Our specialist team in hot-dip galvanizing

HEAD OFFICE

President

Godfroy St-Pierre

514-364-4000 ext. 2203

gstpierre@corbec.net

Executive Vice-President

Nick Papas

514-364-4000 ext. 2300

npapas@corbec.net

Chief Executive Officer

John Hall

514-364-4000 ext. 2205

jhall@corbec.net

Head of Sales

Guillaume Lyrette

819-352-2968

glyrette@corbec.net

Director of Continuous Improvement

Martin Paquet

418-628-1055 ext. 4225

mpaquet@corbec.net

Supply Chain Manager

Angelo Palucci

514-364-4000 ext. 2219

apalucci@corbec.net

Technical Director

Éric Michaud

514-364-4000 ext. 2402

emichaud@corbec.net

Human Resources Director

Rachel Mance

514-364-4000 ext. 2214

rmance@corbec.net

Head Accountant

Valérie Déjoie

514-364-4000 ext. 2209

vdejoie@corbec.net

Accounts Receivable

514-364-4000 ext. 2201

reception@corbec.net

MONTREAL PLANT

Plant Manager

Ned Popovic

514-364-4000 ext. 3223

npopovic@corbec.net

Quality Manager

Elmer Zavala

514-364-4000 ext. 3231

ezavala@corbec.net

Scheduler

Denis Vincent

514-364-4000 ext. 3467

dvincent@corbec.net

Western Regional Sales Manager

Karl Meessen

514-880-5275

kmeessen@corbec.net

Sales Representative

Ruth Fontaine

438-356-9786

rfontaine@corbec.net

Reception

514-364-4000 ext. 3229

Expedition

514-364-4000 ext. 3210

QUEBEC PLANT

Director of Operations - Eastern Region

Yann Lacasse

418-628-1055 ext. 4240

ylacasse@corbec.net

Quality Manager

Abdellatif Ferrat

418-628-1055 ext. 4227

aferrat@corbec.net

Scheduler

Patrick Cantin

418-628-1055 ext. 4221

patrickcantin@corbec.net

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

Éric Moreau

418-951-0786

emoreau@corbec.net

Sales Representative

René Cyr

418-928-4486

rcyr@corbec.net

Reception

418-628-1055 ext. 4224

Expedition

418-628-1055 ext. 4236