Corbec, Hot-dip Galvanizing
Our galvanizing specialist

Our specialist team in hot-dip galvanizing

Head Office

President

Nick Papas

514-360-0781

npapas@corbec.ca

Chief Executive Officer

John Hall

514-360-0782

jhall@corbec.ca

Business Technology Director

Martin Paquet

514-360-0799

mpaquet@corbec.ca

Technical Director

Éric Michaud

514-360-0803

emichaud@corbec.ca

Purchasing Director

Angelo Palucci

514-360-0768

apalucci@corbec.ca

Corporate Controller

Andrew Christie

514-360-0806

achristie@corbec.ca

Marketing & Communications Director

Tania Lacelle

514-360-0801

tlacelle@corbec.ca

Administration & Sales

General Manager

Eric Poulin

514-212-2073

epoulin@corbec.ca

Western Regional Sales Manager

Karl Meessen

514-880-5275

kmeessen@corbec.ca

Western Regional Sales Representative

Ruth Fontaine

438-356-9786

rfontaine@corbec.ca

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

Eric Moreau

418-951-0786

emoreau@corbec.ca

Eastern Regional Sales Representative

René Cyr

418-928-2286

rcyr@corbec.ca

Head Accountant

Valérie Déjoie

514-364-4000 extension 2209

vdejoie@corbec.ca

Accounts Receivable Technician

Nancy Korchinsky

514-364-4000 extension 2405

nkorchinsky@corbec.ca

Accounts Payable Technician

Denise Brault

514-364-4000 extension 2211

dbrault@corbec.ca

Quebec Plant

Operations Manager

Yann Lacasse

418-628-1055 extension 4240

ylacasse@corbec.ca

Quality Manager

Abdellatif Ferrat

418-628-1055 extension 4227

aferrat@corbec.ca

Scheduler

Patrick Cantin

418-628-1055 extension 4221

pcantin@corbec.ca

Reception Department

418-628-1055 extension 4224

Expedition Department

418-628-1055 extension 4236


Montreal Plant

Operations Manager

Yann Lacasse

514-637-7076 extension 4240

ylacasse@corbec.ca

Quality Manager

Elmer Zavala

514-637-7076 extension 3231

ezavala@corbec.ca

Planning

514-637-7076 extension 3467

planificationmtl@corbec.ca

Reception Department

514-637-7076 extension 3229

Expedition Department

514-637-7076 extension 3210